Aftermath

Saturday 23.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Why So Serious feat. Pauli Pocket

Saturday 16.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Abrakadabra feat. Raphael Dincsoy

Saturday 09.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Kiss Klub pres. Wolke Sieben Aftershow feat. Antigone

Friday 08.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Die Rakete All Night Long feat. STEFAN RIEGAUF

Saturday 02.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

RIGORÖS feat. Dachshund

Friday 01.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

UFO feat. Setaoc Mass

Saturday 26.05.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Abrakadabra feat. Matrixxman

Wednesday 30.05.2018 Ab 22:00 Uhr

Elektrisch & Die Rakete pres. Monika Kruse Elektrisch & Die Rakete pres. Elmar Strathe Elektrisch & Die Rakete pres. Florian Frings

Friday 25.05.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Epic feat. Yousef

Saturday 25.08.2018 Ab 14:00 Uhr

Saturday 23.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Why So Serious feat. Pauli Pocket

Saturday 16.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Abrakadabra feat. Raphael Dincsoy

Saturday 09.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Kiss Klub pres. Wolke Sieben Aftershow feat. Antigone

Friday 08.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Die Rakete All Night Long feat. STEFAN RIEGAUF

Saturday 02.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

RIGORÖS feat. Dachshund

Friday 01.06.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

UFO feat. Setaoc Mass

Saturday 26.05.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Abrakadabra feat. Matrixxman

Wednesday 30.05.2018 Ab 22:00 Uhr

Elektrisch & Die Rakete pres. Monika Kruse Elektrisch & Die Rakete pres. Elmar Strathe Elektrisch & Die Rakete pres. Florian Frings

Friday 25.05.2018 Ab 23:00 Uhr

Epic feat. Yousef

Saturday 25.08.2018 Ab 14:00 Uhr

Upcoming Program
drag or click me
drag me to left